Analyst and officer inventory

The Analyst and Officer Inventory is our premiere recruitment mechanism for a broad range of positions, including:

With one application, you have the opportunity to be considered for various roles. Candidates will first be assessed against the essential qualifications common to all positions. Candidates who meet all the essential qualifications will be added to the inventory. Asset qualifications may subsequently be used to establish the right fit between candidates and opportunities as they become available.

Most positions are located in our Ottawa office, with the exception of the Regional Compliance Officer positions, which are located in our Montreal, Toronto or Vancouver offices. When you apply, you will be able to identify which location(s) you would like to be considered for.

As with other opportunities, you apply for the inventory through GC Jobs. For more information on the selection process, please consult our How to apply page.

If you have strong analytical and communication skills, an eagerness to collaborate and learn, and a commitment to excellence and results, we are looking for you! With the threats posed by money laundering and terrorist financing on the rise, our work has never been more relevant or important. It's all about the money and we need you to join the fight!

Date Modified:

Répertoire d'agents et d'analystes

Le répertoire d'agents et d'analystes est notre principal mécanisme de recrutement pour un large éventail de postes, notamment :

Avec une seule demande, vous avez la possibilité d'être considéré pour plusieurs postes. Les candidats seront d'abord évalués par rapport aux qualifications essentielles communes à tous les postes. Les candidats qui respectent toutes les qualifications essentielles seront ajoutés au répertoire. Les qualifications constituant un atout peuvent ensuite être utilisées pour trouver le bon candidat parmi les candidats et les possibilités d'emploi offertes lorsque des postes deviennent disponibles.

La plupart des postes sont situés à notre bureau d'Ottawa, à l'exception des postes d'agent de conformité régional, qui sont situés dans nos bureaux de Montréal, Toronto et Vancouver. Lorsque vous présenterez une demande, vous serez en mesure de choisir le ou les emplacements où vous désirez poser votre candidature.

Comme c'est le cas pour les autres possibilités, vous devez poser votre candidature au répertoire sur Emplois GC. Pour en savoir davantage sur le processus de sélection, consultez notre page « Comment postuler ».

Si vous possédez de solides compétences d'analyse et de communication, un désir de collaborer et d'apprendre et un engagement envers l'excellence et l'obtention de résultats, vous êtes la personne que nous cherchons! Les menaces que posent le blanchiment d'argent et le financement du terrorisme étant de plus en plus présentes, notre travail n'a jamais été aussi nécessaire ou important. C'est une question d'argent et nous avons besoin de vous; joignez-vous à la lutte!

Date de modification :